Paraprofessionals

 

Paraprofessionals are teaching assistants who provide instructional services to students under the general supervision of a certified teacher. In Sisters, most paraprofessionals work in special education and early childhood education settings.

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
chris.davenport@ssd6.org

Robin Gerke

Robin Gerke

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
robin.gerke@ssd6.org

Shea Herburger

Shea Herburger

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
shea.herburger@ssd6.org

Suz Mutchler

Suz Mutchler

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
suz.mutchler@ssd6.org

Lucie Pronold

Lucie Pronold

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
lucie.pronold@ssd6.org

Andrea Schwartz

Andrea Schwartz

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
andrea.schwartz@ssd6.org

Corinne Washburn

Corinne Washburn

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
corinne.washburn@ssd6.org

Laurie Zerzan

Laurie Zerzan

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
laurie.zerzan@ssd6.org