Administration

Shannon Beutler

Shannon Beutler

Lead Secretary

541-549-8981 ext. 5203
shannon.beutler@ssd6.org

Carlene Turpen

Carlene Turpen

Secretary

541-549-8981
carlene.turpen@ssd6.org

Joan Warburg

Joan Warburg

Principal

541-549-8981 ext. 5205
joan.warburg@ssd6.org

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Kevin Quick

Kevin Quick

Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
kevin.quick@ssd6.org

Library

Nurse

Acacia Knutzen

Acacia Knutzen

Nurse

541-549-8981 ext. 5208
acacia.knutzen@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Paraprofessionals

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
chris.davenport@ssd6.org

Lisa Dieringer

Lisa Dieringer

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
lisa.dieringer@ssd6.org

Robin Gerke

Robin Gerke

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
robin.gerke@ssd6.org

Suz Mutchler

Suz Mutchler

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
suz.mutchler@ssd6.org

Lucie Pronold

Lucie Pronold

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
lucie.pronold@ssd6.org

Andrea Schwartz

Andrea Schwartz

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
andrea.schwartz@ssd6.org

Corinne Washburn

Corinne Washburn

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
corinne.washburn@ssd6.org

Laurie Zerzan

Laurie Zerzan

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
laurie.zerzan@ssd6.org

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-8981 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

 

Kate Kuitert

Kate Kuitert

Counselor

541-549-8981 ext. 5256
kate.kuitert@ssd6.org

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

K-12 ELD Educator / Bldgs. Coordinator

541-549-8981 ext. 5540
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Teaching

Kirk Albertson

Kirk Albertson

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5266
kirk.albertson@ssd6.org

Kristy Arness

Kristy Arness

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5264
kristy.arness@ssd6.org

Brittaney Brown

Brittaney Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5261
brittaney.brown@ssd6.org

Stephanie Burke

Stephanie Burke

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5262
stephanie.burke@ssd6.org

Mylee Card

Mylee Card

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5263
mylee.card@ssd6.org

Cameron Croisant

Cameron Croisant

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5246
cameron.croisant@ssd6.org

Shea Herburger

Shea Herburger

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981
shea.herburger@ssd6.org

Julie Holden

Julie Holden

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5251
julie.holden@ssd6.org

Troy Hulin

Troy Hulin

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5251
troy.hulin@ssd6.org

Deirdre Kanzig

Deirdre Kanzig

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5254
deirdre.kanzig@ssd6.org

Gretchen Lane

Gretchen Lane

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5247
gretchen.lane@ssd6.org

Alyssa Leason

Alyssa Leason

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981
alyssa.leason@ssd6.org

Jenine Lucas

Jenine Lucas

Special Education Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5265
jenine.lucas@ssd6.org

Sara Miller

Sara Miller

Music Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5259
sara.miller@ssd6.org

Misty Nicklous

Misty Nicklous

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5250
misty.nicklous@ssd6.org

Katie Parsons

Katie Parsons

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5252
katie.parsons@ssd6.org

Annie Reid

Annie Reid

First Grade Teacher

541.549.8981 ext. 5274
annie.reid@ssd6.org

Aaron Simundson

Aaron Simundson

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981
aaron.simundson@ssd6.org

Joni Stengel

Joni Stengel

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5249
joni.stengel@ssd6.org

Ashleigh Thomas

Ashleigh Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

541-549-8981  ext. 5232
ashleigh.thomas@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-8981 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Clay Warburton

Clay Warburton

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5253
clay.warburton@ssd6.org

Karen Williams

Karen Williams

Art Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5241
karen.williams@sisters.k12.or.us