Administration

Shannon Beutler

Shannon Beutler

Secretary

541-549-8981 ext. 5203
shannon.beutler@sisters.k12.or.us

Veronda McConnville

Veronda McConnville

Lead Secretary

541-549-8981 ext. 5202
veronda.mcconville@sisters.k12.or.us

Becky Stoughton

Becky Stoughton

Principal

541-549-8981 ext. 5205
becky.stoughton@sisters.k12.or.us

Custodial

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

David Spain

David Spain

Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
david.spain@sisters.k12.or.us

Library

Sherri Clements-Kissinger

Sherri Clements-Kissinger

Library Assistant

541-549-8981 ext. 5225
sherri.clementskissinger@sisters.k12.or.us

Nurse

David O'Keefe

David O'Keefe

Sisters Elementary School Nurse

541-549-8981 ext. 5208
david.okeefe@sisters.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services

Angelena Boscoe

Angelena Boscoe

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-8981 ext. 5280
angelena.bosco@sisters.k12.or.us

Lisa Dieringer

Lisa Dieringer

Nutrition Services Worker

541-549-8981 ext. 5280
angelena.bosco@sisters.k12.or.us

Paraprofessionals

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
chris.davenport@sisters.k12.or.us

Lucie Pronold

Lucie Pronold

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
lucie.pronold@sisters.k12.or.us

Peggy Marion

Peggy Marion

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
peggy.marion@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Stoneback

Karen Stoneback

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
karen.stoneback@sisters.k12.or.us

Suz Mutchler

Suz Mutchler

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
suz.mutchler@sisters.k12.or.us

Student Services

Suriana Iverson

Suriana Iverson

District Community Liaison

541.549.8981 ext. 5272
suriana.iverson@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout

Jennifer Trout

Speech / Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Alix Keel

Alix Keel

HDESD Psychologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5271
alix.keel@sisters.k12.or.us

Wendy Von Seggern

Wendy Von Seggern

Counselor

541-549-8981 ext. 5256 wendy.vonseggern@sisters.k12.or.us

Annie Reid

Annie Reid

District ELL Teacher

541.549.8981 ext. 5274
annie.reid@sisters.k12.or.us

Teaching

Kirk Albertson

Kirk Albertson

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5266
kirk.albertson@sisters.k12.or.us

Kori Cantrell

Kori Cantrell

Special Education Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5265
kori.cantrell@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Holden

Julie Holden

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5251
julie.holden@sisters.k12.or.us

Gretchen Lane

Gretchen Lane

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5247
gretchen.lane@sisters.k12.or.us

Misty Nicklous

Misty Nicklous

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5250
misty.nicklous@sisters.k12.or.us

Joni Stengel

Joni Stengel

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5249
joni.stengel@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout

Jennifer Trout

Speech / Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Stephanie Burke

Stephanie Burke

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5262
stephanie.burke@sisters.k12.or.us

Mylee Card

Mylee Card

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5263
mylee.card@sisters.k12.or.us

Alyssa Hooper

Alyssa Hooper

First Grade teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5245
alyssa.hooper@sisters.k12.or.us

Diana Liu

Diana Liu

Chinese Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5226
diana.liu@sisters.k12.or.us

Katie Parsons

Katie Parsons

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5252
katie.parsons@sisters.k12.or.us

Sara Striegel

Sara Striegel

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5261
sara.striegel@sisters.k12.or.us

Clay Warburton

Clay Warburton

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5253
clay.warburton@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashley Bye

Ashley Bye

Title I Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5244
ashley.bye@sisters.k12.or.us

Tina Fiedler

Tina Fiedler

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5246
tina.fiedler@sisters.k12.or.us

Deirdre Kanzig

Deirdre Kanzig

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5254 deirdre.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Taylor McCord

Taylor McCord

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981
taylor.mccord@sisters.k12.or.us

Danielle Pulliam

Danielle Pulliam

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5264
danielle.pulliam@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashleigh Thomas

Ashleigh Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

541-549-8981  ext. 5232
ashleigh.thomas@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Williams

Karen Williams

Art Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5241
karen.williams@sisters.k12.or.us