Administration

Shannon Beutler

Shannon Beutler

Lead Secretary

541-549-8981 ext. 5203
shannon.beutler@ssd6.org

Carlene Turpen

Carlene Turpen

Secretary

Joan Warburg

Joan Warburg

Principal

541-549-8981 ext. 5205
joan.warburg@ssd6.org

Custodial

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Lead Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
kevin.madsen@ssd6.org

Monte Meade

Monte Meade

Custodian

541-549-8981 ext. 5285
monte.meade@ssd6.org

Library

Alicia Hall

Alicia Hall

Media Manager

541-549-8981 ext. 5225
alicia.hall@ssd6.org

Nurse

Acacia Knutzen

Acacia Knutzen

Nurse

541-549-8981 ext. 5208
acacia.knutzen@ssd6.org

Nutrition Services

Susie Harms

Susie Harms

Nutrition Services Specialist

541-549-8981 ext. 5280
susie.harms@ssd6.org

Suzanne Kalepp

Suzanne Kalepp

Nutrition Services Specialist

541-549-8981 ext. 5280
suzanne.kalepp@ssd6.org

Paraprofessionals

Chris Davenport

Chris Davenport

Paraprofessional

Lisa Dieringer

Lisa Dieringer

Paraprofessional

Stephanie Fennimore

Stephanie Fennimore

Paraprofessional

Jane Lindquist

Jane Lindquist

Paraprofessional

Caroline Molesworth

Caroline Molesworth

Special Education Teacher / Paraprofessional

Suz Mutchler

Suz Mutchler

Paraprofessional

Laura Roth

Laura Roth

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
laura.roth@ssd6.org

Corinne Washburn

Corinne Washburn

Paraprofessional

Rose Young

Rose Young

Paraprofessional

541-549-8981
rose.young@ssd6.org

Laurie Zerzan

Laurie Zerzan

Paraprofessional

Student Services

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-8981 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

 

Kate Kuitert

Kate Kuitert

Counselor

541-549-8981 ext. 5256
kate.kuitert@ssd6.org

Teaching

Kristy Arness

Kristy Arness

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5264
kristy.arness@ssd6.org

Ellie Barbieri

Ellie Barbieri

Music Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5259
ellie.barbieri@ssd6.org

Tammy Bick

Tammy Bick

Special Education Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5265
tammy.bick@ssd6.org

Brittaney Brown

Brittaney Brown

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5261
brittaney.brown@ssd6.org

Stephanie Burke

Stephanie Burke

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5262
stephanie.burke@ssd6.org

Mylee Card

Mylee Card

Preschool Promise Director & Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5263
mylee.card@ssd6.org

Cameron Croisant

Cameron Croisant

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5246
cameron.croisant@ssd6.org

Jocelyn Gary

Jocelyn Gary

STEM Teacher

Julie Grace

Julie Grace

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5263
julie.grace@ssd6.org

Shea Herburger

Shea Herburger

Preschool Promise Teacher

Julie Holden

Julie Holden

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5251
julie.holden@ssd6.org

Troy Hulin

Troy Hulin

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5251
troy.hulin@ssd6.org

Deirdre Kanzig

Deirdre Kanzig

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5254
deirdre.kanzig@ssd6.org

Megan Kapp

Megan Kapp

Third Grade Teacher

541-549-8981
megan.kapp@ssd6.org

Gretchen Lane

Gretchen Lane

Second Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5247
gretchen.lane@ssd6.org

Alyssa Leason

Alyssa Leason

Second Grade Teacher

Caroline Molesworth

Caroline Molesworth

Special Education Teacher / Paraprofessional

Misty Nicklous

Misty Nicklous

Kindergarten Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5250
misty.nicklous@ssd6.org

Katie Parsons

Katie Parsons

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5252
katie.parsons@ssd6.org

Annie Reid

Annie Reid

First Grade Teacher

541.549.8981 ext. 5274
annie.reid@ssd6.org

Aaron Simundson

Aaron Simundson

Second Grade Teacher

Joni Stengel

Joni Stengel

First Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5249
joni.stengel@ssd6.org

Ashleigh Thomas

Ashleigh Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

541-549-8981  ext. 5232
ashleigh.thomas@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-8981 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Clay Warburton

Clay Warburton

Fourth Grade Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5253
clay.warburton@ssd6.org

Karen Williams

Karen Williams

Art Teacher

541-549-8981 ext. 5241
karen.williams@ssd6.org