Sisters Elementary School Staff Directory

Sisters Elementary School

Kirk Albertson
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5266
kirk.albertson@sisters.k12.or.us

Angelena Bosco
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-8981 ext. 5280
angelena.bosco@sisters.k12.or.us

Shannon Beutler
Secretary
541-549-8981 ext. 5203
shannon.beutler@sisters.k12.or.us

Stephanie Burke
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5262
stephanie.burke@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashely Bye
Title I / TAG Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5244
ashley.bye@sisters.k12.or.us

Kori Cantrell
Special Education Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5265
kori.cantrell@sisters.k12.or.us

Mylee Card
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5263
mylee.card@sisters.k12.or.us

John Chesney
Custodian
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@sisters.k12.or.us

Chris Davenport
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
chris.davenport@sisters.k12.or.us

Lisa Dieringer
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-8981 ext. 5280
lisa.dieringer@sisters.k12.or.us

Sara Elliott
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5261
sara.elliott@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans
Lead Custodian
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

Tina Fiedler
1st Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5246
tina.fiedler@sisters.k12.or.us

Shelly Hicks
Music Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5259
shelly.hicks@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Holden
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5251
julie.holden@sisters.k12.or.us

Suriana Iverson
Hispanic Advocate
541-549-8981 ext. 5272
suriana.iverson@sisters.k12.or.us

Deirdre Kanzig
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5254
deirdre.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Alix Keel
HDESD Psychologist
541-549-8981 ext. 5271
alix.keel@sisters.k12.or.us

Gretchen Lane
2nd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5247
gretchen.lane@sisters.k12.or.us

Diana Liu
Chinese Teacher
541-549-8981 5226
diana.liu@sisters.k12.or.us

Peggy Marion
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
peggy.marion@sisters.k12.or.us

Veronda McConville
Lead Secretary
541-549-8981 ext. 5202
veronda.mcconville@sisters.k12.or.us

Suz Mutchler
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
suz.mutchler@sisters.k12.or.us

Misty Nicklous
2nd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5250
misty.nicklous@sisters.k12.or.us

David O’Keefe
School Nurse
571-549-8981 ext. 5208
david.okeefe@sisters.k12.or.us

Katie Parsons
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5252
katie.parsons@sisters.k12.or.us

Danielle Pulliam
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5264
danielle.pulliam@sisters.k12.or.us

Joni Stengel
1st Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5249
joni.stengel@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Stoneback
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
karen.stoneback@sisters.k12.or.us

Becky Stoughton
Principal
541-549-8981 ext. 5205
becky.stoughton@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashleigh Thomas
Physical Education Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5232
ashleigh.thomas@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout
Speech Pathologist
541-549-8981 ext. 5273
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Wendy Von Seggern
Counselor
541-549-8981 ext. 5256
wendy.vonseggern@sisters.k12.or.us

Clay Warburton
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5253
clay.warburton@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Williams
Art Teacher
541-549-8981 ext. 5241
karen.williams@sisters.k12.or.us